22 Degrees to 9 Degrees Drop = Gan Mao

4 thoughts on “22 Degrees to 9 Degrees Drop = Gan Mao”

  1. no judgements! gender and sexual identity are different. You can be feminine, like to dress up as a woman, and still be hetero. No hate

    1. Hello!

      Hey, I’m not hatin. I love everybody–even a straight man that wants to cross dress. Actually, this is one aspect I love about Japan: They can be as girly as they like and still keep their straight sexual orientation (and everyone around them is ok with it as well). I just think that in the USA, going on a date to get dressed up (like, the man literally wears a dress) wouldn’t happen all that often.

      Still, my rsepect to the Japanese and their ability to embrace their feminine side (and like girls!). Maybe I’ll ask my future boyfriend to go dress up geisha style with me in Kyoto ;P

Leave a Reply

